Ladies Darts

We have one team who play on a Thursday evening.


Contact:  Maureen Ashcroft

League table

Georgie Abrehart Cup

Well Done to Maureen Ashcroft in being the first winner of this memorial cup and to Bernadette Searle, runner up.

Presentation of the cup was by Derek Allen on Thursday 31st May 2012.


Winner Maureen Ashcroft

Runner up Bernadette Searle


Mens Darts

We have two teams who play on a Friday evening.


Contact: Derek Allen